Your Jungheinrich ID account is deactivated now and will be deleted automatically in 30 days.
You have requested to delete your Jungheinrich ID account. Without an active Jungheinrich ID account you will not be able to use many of our digital services anymore.
Did you delete it accidentally ? In case you do not want your Jungheinrich ID account to be irreversibly deleted, you have the possibility to restore it within the next 30 days.
Therefore please send us a request via E-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org.